India – 2 amazing weeks

Karine and I have just arrived back at 06:00 this morning after 2 weeks in India.  In that time we travelled via Delhi to Udaipur, Jodhpur, Jaipur, Agra and Varanasi.

I am currently feeling totally dislocated.  I am at home but my head is still in India.  It was truly an amazing experience.  As I collect my self and start to work through the 1600 photos that I took, I will begin to write out some of my experiences, thoughts and impressions of this holiday.

Leave a Reply

